Home > Corporate Governance

Corporate Governance

Board of Directors

The current members of the Board of Directors of the Company are:

Mr. Nand Lal Khemka is the Chairman of the Board.

Executive Management

The current executive managers of the Company are:

External auditor

PricewaterhouseCoopers Ltd
City House, 1st floor, 6 Karaiskakis Street, CY-3032 Limassol, Cyprus

Telephone: (357) 25 555 000
Telecopier: (357) 25 555 001

Corporate governance charter

SIL Corporate Governance Charter